About National Program Administrators

National Program Administrators was established in 2001 by Daniel J. Walter.

We specialize in Commercial Umbrella Liability, Excess Commercial Liability, and Excess Commercial Umbrella Liability. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff has experience handling all types of risks ranging from small, light hazard exposures to large high, hazard exposures.

We maintain excellent relationships with our carriers and reinsurers to provide you with a competitive product.

Our staff is experienced, courteous and responsive to your needs.

 

Daniel J Walter

Daniel J Walter

President

Phone: 636-779-1291
Fax: 636-391-2115
djwalter@npamo.com
Kathryn M Ruddy

Kathryn M Ruddy

Vice President

Phone: 636-779-1291 ext 113
Fax: 636-391-2115
kmruddy@npamo.com
Debbie Schwent

Debbie Schwent

Accounting

Phone: 636-779-1291 ext 101
Fax: 636-391-2115
daschwent@npamo.com

Daniel R Walter

Daniel R Walter

Underwriter

Phone: 636-779-1291 ext 202
Fax: 636-391-2115
drwalter@npamo.com

Julie Belzer

Julie Belzer

Underwriter

Phone: 636-779-1291
Fax: 636-391-2115 ext 110
jmbelzer@npamo.com

Susan Altrock

Susan Altrock

Sr Underwriter

Phone: 636-779-1291 ext 204
Fax: 636-391-2115
saltrock@npamo.com